Hello Jensocial members!

Here is a tip for you to remove the delete my content when deleting your account. Here is the code:

.xg_module_body p label {
displaynone;
}
 
As simple as that!
Hope you find this useful!
Credits:
Original tip by: Alex from iyoume.net
Modified and remade (with permission) by Glenn Lynch from factface.me
An Alex/Glenn tip

Views: 199

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Thank you!!!

For my is a gret help!

Thank you very much.!

No prob!

GJ!!

Great tip - thanks! :)

RSS

Members

Support & Tips Forum

toast of the town

Started by Ning.spruz.com in Ning 3.0 Dec 5, 2019. 0 Replies

bling king

Started by Ning.spruz.com in Ning 3.0 Dec 5, 2019. 0 Replies

© 2020   Created by JenSocial.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Home
VIP Ning Tips