Social Web Directory :: Social Network Directory :: Ning Tips and Ning Support
Hello Jensocial members!
Here is a tip for you to remove the delete my content when deleting your account. Here is the code:
For my is a gret help!
Thank you very much.!
Great tip - thanks! :)